Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

Sorrowxis Profile Information

Looking for my Gomez
Age 45 From Mentor, Ohio - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
A stay at home weirdo who is kind, caring and intolerant of bullshit. I love makeup, hair, drive ins, a large assortment of media from a music to movies. I can have a deep in depth conversation or one about nonsense. I prefer to be away from the public due to their overwhelming desire to be brainless morons. I would like to find a fella that's a kind soul who doesn't have drama in their lives. I collect toys, weird furniture, clothes and sing in the shower. I can dance and be romantic or show you a thing or two about pain if requested. I'm allergic to cats and young children and alcoholics. I'm down to play video game, board game, sing, talk, dress up, play with makeup and hair, chill and watch movies. I'm an atheist and prefer to not date people who are overly religious.As far as going to shows and concerts I've watched 100s of bands and finding one live I actually want to see again is rare. I'm pretty much an antisocial person

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  

More about her

What is your favorite band?  
Faith No More and Ghost
Who is your favorite writer?  
Who is your favorite character from literature?  
What is the best site about Goth culture?  
No clue


My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Waiting tables in Hell
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A cup of Chai and a conversation
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Scuba diving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To tour in a band
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Goofy, Obscure, Raunchy, Sadistic


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Animation, Horror
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Industrial, New age, Ambient, Punk
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Satire, Science Fiction, Erotica, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
To collect spores molds and fungus

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Oddities, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Someone who is chill, likes drive ins, dressing up and going no where, someone to play LEGO and Uno and other games with
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate